Tuition Free Charter School

Board of Directors

Board Meeting Dates


​July 20, 2021  
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84798634008?pwd=eHBiUWlSOGhmSmI0eDFlaStrZ1ZnUT09
Meeting ID: 847 9863 4008
Passcode: MH4U3b

August 24, 2021 

September 21, 2021 

October 19, 2021

November 16, 2021

December 14, 2021

January 18, 2022

February 15, 2022

March 22, 2022

April 19, 2022

May 17, 2022

June 21, 2022​

Communicate with the Board Liaison

Scott Craver- Chairman: scraver@pinellasprep.org

MIa Cloud- Vice Chair: mcloud@pinellasprep.org

​Theresa Jacobowitz- Secretary and Board Liaison: tjacobowitz@pinellasprep.org

Nathan Weatherilt- Treasurer: nweatherilt@pinellasprep.org

William Delgado- Member at Large: wdelgado@pinellasprep.org

Denia Pelayo- Member at Large- dpelayo@pinellasprep.org


All board meetings are held at Pinellas Preparatory Academy, Inc. in the Caring Cafeteria at 7:00PM unless otherwise notated.

2021-2022 Committee Meetings

Board Members

2021-2022 Special Meetings

July 8, 2021

Budget/Financial Committee Meeting- Referendum Budget
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9201681216?pwd=YXZBNEpSbjNNZE9LdFRBcjc5NmxlZz09 
Meeting ID: 920 168 1216
Passcode: MH4U3b