Administration

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. Matsumoto-RobertsPrincipalamatsumoto-roberts@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. PenmanAssistant Principalkpenman@pinellasprep.org


Front Office

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. FullingOffice Managerkfulling@pinellasprep.org
Mr. CulmerITkculmer@pinellasprep.org
Mr. JacksonAccounting Clerkajackson@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. RobinsonAdministrative Assistantsrobinson@pinellasprep.org
Officer RossSchool Resource Officerdross@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. SheaAdministrative Assistantlshea@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. SullivanAdministrative Assistant
lsullivan@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. YackDMTsyack@pinellasprep.org




Maintenance

Name

Position

Email

Mr. TyeMaintenance Directorstye@pinellasprep.org
Mr. BookhammerMaintenancedbookhammer@pinellasprep.org
Mr. CurrieMaintenance
Mr. MarquezMaintenance
Mr. QuiditMaintenance
Mr. ValdesMaintenance



4th Grade

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. CarusoTeacheracaruso@pinellasprep.org
Mr. DraperTeacheradraper@pinellasprep.org
Ms. RaubaughTeacherkraubaugh@pinellasprep.org
Ms. VelezTeachercvelez@pinellasprep.org



5th Grade

Name

Position

Email

Mr. BauseweinMath/Science Teacherebausewein@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. CraunELA/SS Teacherjcraun@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. HudoffELA/SS Teacherjhudoff@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. PettitMath/Science Teacherapettit@pinellasprep.org



6th Grade

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. BarkerSS Teacherlbarker@pinellasprep.org
Ms. RyanELA Teachercryan@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. SchellMath Teachersschell@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. TurnerScience Teacherdturner@pinellasprep.org



7th Grade

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. BranlyCivics Teachernbranly@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. EzenwaMath Teachermezenwa@pinellasprep.org
Ms. SmithELA Teacherksmith@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. StevensonScience Teacherkstevenson@pinellasprep.org



8th Grade

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. EngelsMath Teacherkengels@pinellasprep.org
Ms. McGuireScience Teachermamcguire@pinellasprep.org
Ms. VailHistory Teacherhvail@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. YoumansELA Teachermdyoumans@pinellasprep.org



Specialists

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. Dyson504 Specialistldyson@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. LauserMusic Teachervlauser@pinellasprep.org
Mr. MarinPE and Spanish Teacherrmarin@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. MarsdenESE Specialist (4th-5th)jmarsden@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. McKamey SLPkmckamey@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. MessaSpanish Teachermmessa@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. MeloyGifted Teacher/Case Managercmeloy@pinellasprep.org
Mr. Perez-PalmerESE Specialist (6th-8th)eperez-palmer@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. PriceSchool Counselor sprice@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. RomainePE and Health Teacherbromaine@pinellasprep.org
Mr. SchellPE and Health Teachertschell@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. TyeSpanish Teacheretye@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. WickstromArt Teacherawickstrom@pinellasprep.org



Child Care

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. JohnstonBAC Directorjjohnston@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. BatemanBACcbateman@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. ChristBACkchrist@pinellasprep.org
Ms. HarrisBACsharris@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. KlausermeierBACkklausermeier@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. MercadoBACsmercado@pinellasprep.org



Athletics

Name

Position

Email

Mr. MarinAthletic Directorrmarin@pinellasprep.org
Mr. SchellAthletic Directortschell@pinellasprep.org
Mr. MuellerVolleyball Coachmmueller@pinellasprep.org
Mr. SchellJV Volleyball Coachtschell@pinellasprep.org
Mr. BauseweinGirls Soccer Coachebausewein@pinellasprep.org
Mr. DysonBoys Soccer Coachbdyson@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. LauserCompetition Cheerleading Coachvlauser@pinellasprep.org
Ms. VelezCheerleading Coachcvelez@pinellasprep.org
Mr. JacksonBoys Basketball Coachajackson@pinellasprep.org
Mr. DraperGirls Basketball Coachadraper@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. MeloyAsst. Girls Basketball Coachcmeloy@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. EngelsTrack and Field Coachkengels@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. PettitTrack and Field Coachapettit@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. RomaineHead Softball Coachbromaine@pinellasprep.org
Mr. JacksonBaseball Coachajackson@pinellasprep.org


Preparatory Directory

Tuition Free Charter School