Administration

Name

Position

Email

Ms. MatsumotoPrincipalamatsumoto@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. BickfordAcademic Success Coordinatorsbickford@pinellasprep.org

‚Äč


Front Office

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. FullingOffice Managerkfulling@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. ConardDMTvconard@pinellasprep.org
Mr. CulmerITkculmer@pinellasprep.org
Mr. JacksonAccounting Clerkajackson@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. TurnerAdministrative Assistantdturner@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. YackAdministrative Assistantsyack@pinellasprep.org




Maintenance

Name

Position

Email

Mr. TyeMaintenance Directorstye@pinellasprep.org
Mr. BookhammerMaintenancedbookhammer@pinellasprep.org
Mr. MarquezMaintenance
Mr. MusgroveMaintenance
Mr. QuiditMaintenance
Mr. ValdesMaintenance



4th Grade

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. AdkinsTeacherpadkins@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. CraunTeacherjcraun@pinellasprep.org
Ms. DoepkerTeacheradoepker@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. RamirezTeacherdramirez@pinellasprep.org



5th Grade

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. BarkerELA/SS Teacherlbarker@pinellasprep.org
Mr. DarinMath/Science Teacheradarin@pinellasprep.org
Ms. LentsELA/SS Teachertlents@pinellasprep.org
Ms. PizzoMath/Science Teacherapizzo@pinellasprep.org



6th Grade

Name

Position

Email

Mr. ClapperMath Teacherkclapper@pinellasprep.org
Ms. DaoustELA Teacherbdaoust@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. SchellScience Teachersschell@pinellasprep.org
Ms. SmithSocial Studies Teacherksmith@pinellasprep.org



7th Grade

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. BranlyCivics Teachernbranly@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. EzenwaMath Teachermezenwa@pinellasprep.org
TBAELA Teacheramatsumoto@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. StevensonScience Teacherkstevenson@pinellasprep.org



8th Grade

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. DarnoldScience Teacherbdarnold@pinellasprep.org
Ms. VailSocial Studies Teacherhvail@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. EngelsMath Teacherkengels@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. MosesELA Teachersmoses@pinellasprep.org



Specialists

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. LauserMusic Teachervlauser@pinellasprep.org
Mr. MarinPE and Spanish Teacherrmarin@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. MarsdenESE Specialist (4th-5th)jmarsden@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. McKamey504 Coordinator/ SLPkmckamey@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. MessaSpanish Teachermmessa@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. MeloyGifted Teacher/Case Managercmeloy@pinellasprep.org
Mr. Perez-PalmerESE Specialist (6th-8th)eperez-palmer@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. PriceSchool Counselor sprice@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. RomainePE and Health Teacherbromaine@pinellasprep.org
Mr. SchellPE and Health Teachertschell@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. TyeSpanish Teacheretye@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. WickstromArt Teacherawickstrom@pinellasprep.org



Child Care

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. JohnstonBAC Directorjjohnston@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. BartholowBACbbartholow@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. MercadoBACsmercado@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. RutherfordBAChrutherford@pinellasprep.org



Athletics

Name

Position

Email

Mr. MarinAthletic Directorrmarin@pinellasprep.org
Mr. SchellAthletic Directortschell@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. HerrildVolleyball Coachkherrild@pinellasprep.org

JV Volleyball Coach
Ms. DaoustGirls Soccer Coachbdaoust@pinellasprep.org
Mr. FitzGeraldBoys Soccer Coachdfitzgerald@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. LauserCompetition Cheerleading Coachvlauser@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. SchellCheerleading Coachsschell@pinellasprep.org
Mr. DraperHead Basketball Coachadraper@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. HerrildAssistant Basketball Coachkherrild@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. EngelsTrack and Field Coachkengels@pinellasprep.org
Ms. PizzoTrack and Field Coachapizzo@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. RomaineHead Softball Coachbromaine@pinellasprep.org
Ms. DaoustAssistant Softball Coachbdaoust@pinellasprep.org
Mr. PriceFlag Football Coach


Tuition Free Charter School

Preparatory Directory