Tuition Free Charter School

Administration

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. WalkerPrincipalnwalker@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. BickfordAcademic Success Coordinatorsbickford@pinellasprimary.org




Front Office

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. FullingOffice Managerkfulling@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. ConardDMTvconard@pinellasprep.org
Mr. CulmerITkculmer@pinellasprep.org
Mr. JacksonAccounting Clerkajackson@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. SheaAdministrative Assistantlshea@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. SullivanAdministrative Assistant
lsullivan@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. Yack  
Administrative Assistant
syack@pinellasprep.org






Maintenance

Name

Position

Email

Mr. TyeMaintenance Directorstye@pinellasprep.org
Mr. BookhammerMaintenancedbookhammer@pinellaspre.org
Mr. CurrieMaintenance
Mr. MarquezMaintenance
Mr. QuiditMaintenance
Mr. ValdesMaintenance




Kindergarten

Name

Position

Email

Ms. CookTeachermcook@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. GillumTeacherjgillum@pinellasprimary.org
Ms. ZanfardinoTeacherbzanfardino@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. WilliamsTeacherawilliams@pinellasprimary.org


First Grade

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. EckmanTeacherseckman@pinellasprimary.org
Ms. LodatoTeacher
blodato@pinellasprimary.org
Ms. BalzarTeacher
sbalzar@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. McGuireTeacher
mmcguire@pinellasprimary.org


Second Grade

Name

Position

Email

Ms. IliffTeacher
kiliff@pinellasprimary.org
Ms.LentsTeacher
tlents@pinellasprimary.org
Ms. SillTeacher
lsill@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. EkstrandTeacher
eekstrand@pinellasprimary.org



Third Grade

Name

Position

Email

Ms. BernardTeacherjbernard@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. CreneyTeacher
kcreney@pinellasprimary.org
Ms. JohnstonTeacher
kjohnston@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. KobernaTeacher
mkoberna@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. ReasnerTeacher
rreasner@pinellasprimary.org



Specialists

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. Dyson504 Specialistldyson@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. GanioEducational Assistantmganio@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. JimenezSpanish/PE Teachervjimenez@pinellasprimary.org
Ms. McDonaldArt Teacherbmcdonald@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. MeadowsESE Specialistlmeadows@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. McKameySLPkmckamey@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. MeloyGifted Teacher/Case Managercmeloy@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. PriceEducational Assistantsprice@pinellasprimary.org
Mr. WickstromMusic Teachergwickstrom@pinellasprimary.org
Mr. YoumansPE Teachermyoumans@pinellasprimary.org



Before and After Care

Name

Position

​Email

Mrs. JohnstonBAC Directorjjohnston@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. BatemanBACbbateman@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. MercadoBACsmercado@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. RutherfordBAChrutherford@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. KlausermeierBACkklausermeier@pinellasprep.org

​Primary Directory