Administration

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. WalkerPrincipalnwalker@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. BickfordAcademic Success Coordinatorsbickford@pinellasprimary.org




Front Office

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. FullingOffice Managerkfulling@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. ConardDMTvconard@pinellasprep.org
Mr. CulmerITkculmer@pinellasprep.org
Mr. JacksonAccounting Clerkajackson@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. TurnerAdministrative Assistantdturner@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. YackAdministrative Assistantsyack@pinellasprep.org






Maintenance

Name

Position

Email

Mr. TyeMaintenance Directorstye@pinellasprep.org
Mr. BookhammerMaintenancedbookhammer@pinellaspre.org
Mr. MarquezMaintenance
Mr. MusgroveMaintenance
Mr. QuiditMaintenance
Mr. ValdesMaintenance




Kindergarten

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. BoylanTeacherjboylan@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. BrownTeacherkbrown@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. CookTeachermcook@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. WilliamsTeacherawilliams@pinellasprimary.org


First Grade

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. EckmanTeacherseckman@pinellasprimary.org
Ms. GreenlawTeacher
igreenlaw@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. HerrildTeacher
kherrild@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. McGuireTeacher
mmcguire@pinellasprimary.org


Second Grade

Name

Position

Email

Mr. DraperTeacher
adraper@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. FrohlichTeacher
lfrohlich@pinellasprimary.org
Ms. IliffTeacher
kiliff@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. TreatTeacher
mtreat@pinellasprimary.org
Ms. SillTeacher
lsill@pinellasprimary.org



Third Grade

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. CreneyTeacher
kcreney@pinellasprimary.org
Ms. JohnstonTeacher
kjohnston@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. KobernaTeacher
mkoberna@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. MinnerTeacher
aminner@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. ReasnerTeacher
rreasner@pinellasprimary.org



Specialists

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. DysonEducational Assistantsldyson@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. GanioEducational Assistantsmganio@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. GlennSpanish Teacheriglenn@pinellasprimary.org
Ms. McDonaldArt Teacherbmcdonald@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. MeadowsESE Specialistlmeadows@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. McKamey504 Specialist/ SLPkmckamey@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. MeloyGifted Teacher/Case Managercmeloy@pinellasprimary.org
Mrs. PriceCafeteria Monitorsprice@pinellasprimary.org
Mr. WickstromMusic Teachergwickstrom@pinellasprimary.org
Mr. YoumansPE Teachermyoumans@pinellasprimary.org



Before and After Care

Name

Position

​Email

Mrs. JohnstonBAC Directorjjohnston@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. BartholowBACbbartholow@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. MercadoBACsmercado@pinellasprep.org
Mrs. RutherfordBAChrutherford@pinellasprep.org



​Primary Directory

Tuition Free Charter School